All winners are in bold

Renewable Energy Award

  • Ross Deeptech
  • CNS

Achievement in Internationalisation

  • Macphie of Glenbervie
  • KBR Production Services
  • Univation

Commitment to People Development

  • J G Ross Bakers
  • Enterprise North East Trust
  • Macphie of Glenbervie

Socially Responsible Company of the Year

  • Woodgroup
  • FirstGroup
  • Aberdeen Asset Management

Best use of ICT

  • Aberdeen Football Club
  • Grampian Television
  • WoodGroup
  • The Northern Star Business Award

  • Escape
  • Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre
  • KBR Production Services

Award for Sustainability

  • Aberdeen Airport Ltd

Rising Star Award

  • Amanda Robb, Thorpe Molloy
  • David Bowman, Aberdeen Football Club
  • Micheal Mair, KBR Production Services

North East Councillor of the Year

  • Lord Provost John Reynolds
  • Cllr Audrey Findlay, Aberdeenshire Council