On Thursday, July 30 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second interim dividend announcement for 2020.

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2020 results and webcast: http://www.enews.shell.com/bz81l450lwn-1ujcvw3vcm/external?email=true&a=5&p=57522377&t=18064964

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2020 interim dividend announcement: http://www.enews.shell.com/z5yyqqtx928-1ujcvw3vcm/external?email=true&a=5&p=57522377&t=18064964