Business Bulletin

The North-east's premier business publication is circulated to all Chamber members and the wider business community.

Published 10 times a year, the Business Bulletin is distributed through many key locations and high profile reception areas.

Each month, it features a mix of interviews with some of the region's most influential business people, articles on topical and timely business issues and the latest news from the North-east business community as well as highlighting issues of relevance to the region.

 

Download our • 2020 Media Pack

Business Bulletin Deadlines 

 
  Theme Booking Deadline Artwork Deadline Inserts to Distributor Lands on Desks
February Transport & Infrastructure Mon Jan 6 Wed Jan 8 Fri Jan 24 Tue Jan 30
March Technology Mon Feb 3 Wed Feb 5 Fri Feb 21 Thu Feb 27
April

Skills & Learning

Mon Mar 2 Wed Mar 4 Fri Mar 20 Thu Mar 26
May Coasts & Waters Mon Apr 6 Wed Apr 8 Fri Apr 24 Thu May 1
June/July Business & Leisure Mon May 4 Wed May 6 Fri May 22 Fri 31 May
August Trade Mon Jul 6 Wed Jul 8 Fri Jul 24 Thu Jul 30
September Numbers Mon Aug 3 Wed Aug 5 Fri Aug 21 Fri Aug 27
October Transition Mon Sep 7 Wed Sep 9 Fri Sep 25 Thu Oct 1
November Environment & Sustainability Mon Oct 5 Wed Oct 7 Fri Oct 23 Thu Oct 29

December

Property Mon Nov 2 Wed Nov 4 Fri Nov 20 Thu Nov 26

 

Information correct at time of print but may be subject to change.

Please note, by purchasing an advertising booking, the advertiser (whether they are the advertiser of the product or service referred to in the advertisement or the advertising agency or media buyer for such advertiser) is agreeing to the terms of our cancellation policy and will be liable for any charges in relation to late cancellations.