Business Bulletin

Our monthly magazine, the Business Bulletin, looks at the issues that matter to the North-east business community.

Regular features complement the mix of members' news and regional comment in a high-quality publication distributed around members and reception areas through the city and shire.

Over 90% of members describe the Bulletin as "relevant"

There are advertising discounts of up to 30% for members.

Previous copies of the Business Bulletin can be read electronically.

 

Download our • Media Pack

Business Bulletin Deadlines 

 
2019
  Theme Booking Deadline Artwork Deadline Inserts to Distributor Lands on Desks
February Technology &
Innovation
Plus: Sector focus –Third Sector
Mon 7 Jan Wed 9 Jan Fri 25 Jan Tue 31 Jan
March Leisure & Tourism
Plus: Thriving local
economies -Spotlight
on Kincardine &
Mearns
Mon 4 Feb Wed 6 Feb Fri 22 Feb Thu 28 Feb
April Environment &
Sustainability
Plus: Sector focus –
Property
Mon 4 Mar Wed 6 Mar Fri 22 Mar Thu 28 Mar
May Transport &
Infrastructure
Plus: Thriving
local economies -
Spotlight on Marr
Fri 5 Apr Mon 8 Apr Fri 26 Apr Thu 2 May
June Leadership
Plus: Sector focus – Energy
Mon 6 May Wed 8 May Fri 24 May Fri 31 May
July Business Services
Plus:Thriving
local economies
- Spotlight on
Formartine
Mon 3 Jun Wed 5 Jun Fri 21 Jun Thu 27 Jun
August Property
Plus: Sector focus –
Skills
Mon 8 Jul Wed 10 Jul Fri 26 Jul Thu 1 Aug
September All Energy
Plus: Thriving
local economies -
Spotlight on Buchan
Mon Aug 5 Wed Aug 7 Fri Aug 23 Fri Aug 30
October Economy & Growth
Plus: Sector focus –Culture & Creative
Mon 9 Sep Wed 11 Sep Fri 27 Sep Thu 3 Oct
November SMEs
Plus: Thriving
local economies -
Spotlight on Garioch
Mon 7 Oct Wed 9 Oct Fri 25 Oct Thu 31 Oct
December People &
Partnerships
Plus: Sector focus – Finance
Mon 4 Nov Wed 6 Nov Fri 22 Nov Thu 28 Nov

 

Please be aware that these dates may be subject to change